Default: Various Artists




180 gram vinyl 12″


Side 1

Exander – Confuso / Rojid – Susano

Side 2

Imbue – Twotwentyeight


Out of stock

SKU DFLT 001 Categories,


The Default project graduates from event series to record label with a strong first installment that features a host of talented producers operating in the field of minimal and tech house. Exander leads the charge with the intricate, bubbling mechanics of “Confuso” before Rojid steps up with the wriggling percussive programming and processed vocal treatments of “Susano”. Imbue stretches out over the B-side with the more melodic, subtly psychedelic sounds of “Twotwentyeight”, which takes on an organic quality as it simmers away over a steady beat. The sharp focus on proper minimal techno here should appeal to all those craving fresh sounds from rising talents within the scene.

Additional information

Weight 300 g